Arteco starring in Dahua Technology Partner Day 2020

27 November 2020 · Categories: Blog, Events, Partnership

Dahua Technology Partner Day 2020 is about to start!

Arteco will be starring in the digital event that will lead you to discover the enormous potential deriving from our partnership with Dahua, a global leader in the production of cameras. We will participate in the initiative to tell about our experiences and solutions in the field of protection and monitoring of critical infrastructures.

Click HERE to register for free, enter our virtual stand and you will have the opportunity to speak directly with Marco Malavolti, Arteco Sales Engineer, about all our solutions dedicated to the management of security systems.

Don’t miss the event, because by attending it, you will have the chance to win an Amazon gift card!

 

Tuesday, 1st of December

Time: 8:30 London / 9:30 Berlin / 10:30 Johannesburg / 12:30 Dubai

Language: English and Italian

Click HERE to register for free today and discover how we become Smarter Together!

© 2021 ARTECO S.u.r.l. All rights reserved P.IVA 00594980393 · Privacy Policy - cookie policy
Cancel

Necessary

Close

Cancel

Statistics

Close

Cancel

Targeting

Close